Upcoming Fertility Summit

Five of my favourite ladies are going to be speaking at the Fertility Focus telesummit at the end of the month. Online summits are a fantastic way to gain access to vast amounts of information and inspiration and the best bit is that it is free to listen to all of the interviews.

Hosted by Sarah Holland of the Fertile Mindset who will be talking about EFT this summit has a huge amount to offer with 15 fertility experts speaking.

I’ve listed 5 of the talks here but the check out the Fertility Focus website for full details.

Emma Cannon- Leading fertility acupuncturist and author of best selling books ‘Total Fertility’, ‘You and Your Bump’ and ‘The Baby-Making Bible’.
Optimising & Preserving Fertility Through Chinese Medicine, Lifestyle Adjustments & Self-Care
  • Preserving fertility –  the importance of taking steps to preserve fertility whatever age
  • Chinese medicine theory and evidence
  • Lifestyle changes evidence regarding alcohol, smoking, exercise etc – how to achieve a balance
  • Optimising fertility over 35
Listen to Emma speak LIVE on Monday, 28th April at 12pm Pacific | 3pm Eastern | 8pm UK time (the recording will then be available to listen to for 24 hours after.)
Molly Nichols – Leading Fertility Visualization Expert and Mind-Body Fertility Coach as well as the Founder of The Mind Belly Connection where she helps women from around the world struggling with infertility.
How to Mentally and Emotionally Reclaim Your Life and Your Fertility
  • Discover why the thoughts you have about your fertility may be impacting your chances of having a baby far more than your diagnosis.
  • Learn the importance of reconnecting with and trust in your bodies fertility, especially when you are over 40 or have experience one or more miscarriages.
  • Experience a simple technique that when practiced daily, can improve your fertility and quality of life while trying to have a baby.
Listen to Molly speak LIVE on Monday, 28th April at 2pm Pacific | 5pm Eastern | 10pm UK time (the recording will then be available to listen to for 24 hours after.)
Sjanie Hugo Wurlitzer – Co-founder of Blossom and Be and creator of The Fertile Body Method network of therapists who use a unique combination of hypnotherapy and other mind-body techniques to treat fertility problems.
Optimum Mind for IVF Success
  • How to create a healthy mindset for IVF
  • Addressing unconscious fears
  • Tips and tools for using your mind to increase the likelihood of success
  • Experience a guided hypnosis session to help you prepare for IVF (or other medical) treatment
Listen to Sjanie speak on Tuesday, 29th April at 1pm Pacific | 4pm Eastern | 9pm UK time (the recording will then be available to listen to for 24 hours after.)
Anya Sizer – Patient co-ordinator at the London Women’s Clinic and author of Fertile Thinking. Anya is also and the voice of experience having faced a difficult journey in starting a family and is leading advocate of a more open and supportive approach to fertility.
Coping Strategies When Facing Fertility Issues
  • What to do when you realise the enormity of challenge your fertility issues present.
  • Discover the best secrets for helping yourself
  • Learn practical steps for building a support structure so that you don’t have to face this alone
  • Give yourself the emotional tools to preserver
Listen to Anya speak on Thursday, 1st May at 1pm Pacific | 4pm Eastern | 9pm UK time (the recording will then be available to listen to for 24 hours after.)


Sarah Holland – The World’s Leading Fertility EFT Practitioner, Host of The Fertility Focus Telesummit and Co-founder of Blossom and Be a new emotional support forum for those on a fertility journey.
Turn Confusion and Overwhelm into Clarity and Ease on Your Fertility Journey 
  • At the end of this Telesummit week you may be feeling overwhelmed by all the new information. On this call discover how to turn overwhelm into clarity.
  • How clarity and ease on your fertility journey can improve your chance of success.
  • Discover the extremely effective technique of EFT for all the emotional aspects of your fertility.
  • Use EFT live with Sarah to overcome overwhelm and take your next steps towards parenthood.
Listen to Sarah speak LIVE on Friday, 2nd May at 2pm Pacific | 5pm Eastern | 10pm UK time (the recording will then be available to listen to for 24 hours after.)
 
I’ve only listed 5 of the talks here but the check out the Fertility Focus website for full details of the fertility summit and to sign up if you are interested.
Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on Google+Pin on Pinterest

Sorry, comments are closed for this post.

Subscribe for your FREE fertility support pack

Given email address is already subscribed, thank you!

Oops. Something went wrong. Please try again later.

Please provide a valid email address.

IMPORTANT NEXT STEP: Add naomi@embracefertility.co.uk to your email contacts to ensure you receive your confirmation email and FREE fertility support pack.

Please complete the CAPTCHA.
Please fill in the required fields.
×
Contact me
  • Your Email*
    0
  • Name*
    1
  • How can I help?*
    2
  • 3
×